Live Bands

CdA Charter Academy Jazz Jam

When: Thu., Jan. 9, 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 6 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 6 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 6 p.m., Thu., March 6, 6 p.m., Thu., March 20, 6 p.m., Thu., April 10, 6 p.m., Thu., April 24, 6 p.m., Thu., May 1, 6 p.m., Thu., May 15, 6 p.m. and Thu., June 5, 6 p.m. 2014

Join the CDA Charter Academy Jazz Combo and Choir every other Thursday from 6-8 pm performing jazzy sounds of the 1940's, '50s and '60s.

Price: Free