Community

Fairfield Library Summer Lego Club

When: Thu., June 25, 1-3 p.m., Thu., July 2, 1-3 p.m., Thu., July 9, 1-3 p.m., Thu., July 16, 1-3 p.m., Thu., July 23, 1-3 p.m., Thu., July 30, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 1-3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 1-3 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 27, 1-3 p.m. 2015

Have more ideas than you can build in one night? Don’t worry, the Summer Lego Club offers two hours to build each week, on Thursdays, from 1-3 pm, June 25-Aug. 27. All ages are welcome, but kids ages 6 and under should be accompanied by an adult.

Price: Free

Tags