Rated NR 152 minutes 2018

The dream that united our nation.

Film Credits

Director: Reema Kagti

Producer: Farhan Akhtar and Ritesh Sidhwani

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Mouni Roy, Vineet Singh, Amit Sadh, Andrew Havill, Abdul Amin, Richard Cunningham and Kunal Kapoor

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Gold