Theater

Holding On - Letting Go

When: Fri., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 2 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 2 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 2 p.m. 2017

An honest, humorous and heartrending look at a family forced to come to terms with end-of-life. March 17-April 9, Thu-Sat at 7:30 pm, Sun at 2 pm.

Price: $25