In Order of Disappearance

Rated R 116 minutes 2014

A film by Hans Petter Moland.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Hans Moland

Producer: Finn Gjerdrum, Stein Kvae, Peter Garde, Hans Moland and Stellan Skarsgard

Cast: Stellan Skarsgård, Pål Hagen, Bruno Ganz, Hildegun Riise, Peter Andersson, Birgitte Sørensen, Jakob Oftebro, Anders Christiansen, Jon Øigarden, Gard B. Eidsvold, Goran Navojec, Jack Moland, Kristofer Hivju, Sergej Trifunovic and Tobias Santelmann

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for In Order of Disappearance