Words, Community

Poet Laureate Presents: 2015 FBP Chapbook Award Winners

When: Sat., Jan. 23, 6-8 p.m. 2016

Spokane’s Poet Laureate, Laura Read presents a panel of the 2015 FBP award winners/authors: Michael Schmeltzer, Brian Cooney and Maya Jewell Zeller. In a panel, the poets offer advice and discuss the choices they made while putting together their manuscripts and answer audience questions. Followed by a reading.

Price: Free