Theater, Summer Guide

Shrek: the Musical

When: Thu., Aug. 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 23, 2-4:30 p.m. 2015

CST presents the funny and charming un-fairytale about an ogre, a princess, a donkey, and whole lot of fairytale creatures. Aug. 6-23, Thur-Sat at 7:30 pm, Sat-Sun at 2 pm.

Price: $49/adult; $42/senior, $27/children