Visual Arts

Steve Gibbs Benefit Show

When: Fri., Nov. 11, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Tue., Nov. 15, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Tue., Nov. 22, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2016

This show celebrates beloved gallery owner and curator, Steve Gibbs, recently diagnosed with ALS. It features a 20+ year accumulation of work from Steve’s personal collection, including highly collectable pieces from internationally acclaimed artists. Nov. 11-26; opening reception Nov. 11, 5-8 pm. Gallery hours Tue-Sat, 11 am-6 pm.

Price: Free to view.

Tags