The Square

Rated R 142 minutes 2017

From Ruben Östlund, director of Force Majeure.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Ruben Östlund

Producer: Erik Hemmendorff

Cast: Claes Bang, Elisabeth Moss, Dominic West, Terry Notary, Linda Anborg, Christopher Læssø, Annica Liljeblad, Emelie Beckius, Jan Lindwall, Sarah Giercksky, Marina Schiptjenko, John Nordling, Denise Wessman, Peter Diaz, Henric Wassberg, Lise Stephenson Engstrom, Mikael Olsson and Lilianne Mardon


The Square

The Square

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Square