The Stanford Prison Experiment

Rated R 122 minutes 2015

They were given 2 weeks. It lasted 6 days.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Kyle Alvarez

Producer: Brent Emery, Lizzie Friedman, Karen Lauder, Greg Little, Lauren Bratman, Katie Leary, Bob Leary and Brian Geraghty

Cast: Billy Crudup, Michael Angarano, Moises Arias, Nicholas Braun, Gaius Charles, Keir Gilchrist, Ki Hong Lee, Thomas Mann, Ezra Miller, Logan Miller, Tye Sheridan, Nelsan Ellis and Olivia Thirlby


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Stanford Prison Experiment