This Is Our Time

Rated NR 88 minutes 2013

Five friends connected through their faith in God go into the world to make a difference after graduation.

Film Credits

Director: Lisa Arnold

Producer: Lisa Arnold, Anna Zielinski and Elizabeth Hatcher-Travis

Cast: Eric Roberts, Erik Estrada, Shawn-Caulin Young, Emily Sandifer, Dawn Wells, Erin Bethea, Bruce Marchiano, Matthew Florida, T.J. Dalrymple and Kate Cobb


This Is Our Time

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for This Is Our Time