Live Bands

Tom Pletscher

When: Fri., Nov. 30, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 5-9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 5-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 30, 5-9 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 31, 5-9 p.m. 2018

Solo jazz piano and holiday music.

Price: Free